new-white-logo-small.jpg

Meet Schedule

Home
Spring 2019
School Information
Meet Schedule
Outdoor Record
Indoor Records
Marshall T&F News Update
Standards & Event Info.
W-2018/2019
2017 - 2018 Winter
2018 SPRING
Champions
Spotlight Corner
Related Links
Past Seasons/News Archives

2019 Spring T&F Meet Schedule (PDF)

Spring Track and Field Meet Availability Form

Please let us know if you or your athlete are available for the meets during the season. You can always go back to this link and update your availability at any time.  I will then grab the list before entries are due.  *Entries will still depend on signing at practices.  So, if everyone says can attend the meet - we will then look at the attendance sheet to make sure you practice to be eligible.

George C. Marshall HS

2019 Spring Track and field Schedule

Meet Name

Date

Location

Type

Meet Start

Bus Depart Time

Meet Est. End

Buses Need

Meet B @ Wakefield HS

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Wakefield High School - Arlington, VA

Mega Meets

5:00PM

4:15PM / 4:45PM

9:00PM

2

Meet A @ Justice

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Justice High School - Alexandria, VA

Mega Meets

5:00PM

4:15PM / 4:45PM

9:00PM

2

Meet B @ Marshall

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Marshall HS - Falls Church, VA

Mega Meets

5:00PM

NONE

9:00PM

0

Legard Relays

Saturday, March 30, 2019

WT Woodson HS - Fairfax, VA

Invitational

9:00AM

7:15AM

4:30PM

1

Meet A @ Thomas Jefferson

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Thomas Jefferson HS - Alexandria, VA

Mega Meets

5:00PM

4:15PM / 4:45PM

9:00PM

2

Northern VA Invitational

Friday, April 5, 2019

Robinson HS - Fairfax, VA

Invitational

5:00PM

4:15PM / 4:45PM

9:00PM

1

Northern VA Invitational

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Robinson HS - Fairfax, VA

Invitational

9:00AM

7:15AM

4:30PM

1

Meet B @ Lee

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Robert E. Lee HS - Arlington, VA

Mega Meets

5:00PM

4:15PM / 4:45PM

9:00PM

2

Jim Vollmer Invitational

Friday, April 12, 2019

Watkins Mill HS - Gaithersburg, MD

Invitational

3:30PM

1:30PM

9:00PM

1

Meet A @ Edison

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Edison HS - Alexandria, VA

Mega Meets

5:00PM

4:15PM / 4:45PM

9:00PM

2

Penn Relays

Thursday, April 25, 2019

U Penn - Phila. PA

Invitational

9:00AM

NONE

6:00PM

0

Penn Relays

Friday, April 26, 2019

U Penn - Phila. PA

Invitational

9:00AM

NONE

6:00PM

0

Penn Relays

Saturday, April 27, 2019

U Penn - Phila. PA

Invitational

9:00AM

NONE

6:00PM

0

Cassel's XBC Track Experience

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Chantilly HS - Chantilly, VA

Invitational

8:30AM

7:00AM

4:00PM

1

Meet B @ Falls Church

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Falls Church HS - Falls Church, VA

Mega Meets

5:00PM

4:15PM / 4:45PM

9:00PM

2

Nike Invitational

Saturday, May 4, 2019

South Lakes HS - Reston, VA

Invitational

4:00PM

2:00PM

11:00PM

1

National District Champs

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Falls Church HS - Falls Church, VA

District

5:00PM

2:15PM

7:30PM

1

National District Champs

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Falls Church HS - Falls Church, VA

District

5:00PM

2:15PM

8:30PM

1

6A Northern Regional Champs

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Robinson HS - Fairfax, VA

Regional

5:00PM

2:15PM

8:30PM

1

6A Northern Regional Champs

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Robinson HS - Fairfax, VA

Regional

5:00PM

2:15PM

8:30PM

1

6A State Championship

Friday, May 31, 2019

Todd Stadium - Newport News, VA

STATES

1:00PM

NONE

7:30PM

0

6A State Championship

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Todd Stadium - Newport News, VA

STATES

8:30AM

NONE

4:30PM

0

Mega District Week-Day A & B meet Schedule of Events below

3/13/19

Meet B  @ Wakefield

3/20/19

Meet A @  Justice

3/27/19

Meet B @ Marshall    

4/3/19

Meet A @  TJ

4/10/19

Meet B @   Lee

4/17/19

Spring Break

4/24/19

Meet A @ Edison

5/1/19

Meet B @ Falls Church

Meet A

Meet B

4x800m Relay

3200m Run

100/110m Hurdles

400m Dash

100m Dash

300m Hurdles

4x400m Relay

800m Run

1600m Run

4x100m Relay

200m Dash

 

 

 

M-Discus / F-Shot

M-Shot / F-Discus

M-Triple / F-Long Jump

M-Long / F-Triple Jump

M-High jump

F-High Jump

PV - if site allows

PV - if site allows

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Notes:

  1. 3/20 Meet will have 300m hurdles not 100m/110m Hurdles

  2. 3/27 Meet will have the 100m/110m Hurdles not the 300m hurdles

  3. 5/1 Meet will have all events but with limited entries for each school. (JV Fest Meet)

2018 - 2019 Winter Track and Field Schedule (Updated 12/21/18)

GCM WINTER T&F SCHEDULE 2018 - 2019

(Updated 12/21/18)

Name

Date

Location

Type

Meet
Start Time

Meet
End Time

Buses

Bus
Departure

2ND DAVID CANNON PB INVITATIONAL

Saturday, December 1, 2018

GEORGE C. MARSHALL HS

Invitational

9:30AM

2:30PM

N/A

N/A

2018 Ed Bowie Classic

Saturday, December 8, 2018

PGCSLC

Invitational

9:00AM

4:30PM

1

7:00AM

Quad Meet 1

Saturday, December 15, 2018

EHS

Quad Meets

7:15AM

12:30PM

2

6:00AM

Quad Meet 2

Friday, December 21, 2018

TJMS

Quad Meets

5:30PM

9:30PM

2

4:15PM

=PR= HOLIDAY INVITATIONAL

Saturday, December 22, 2018

PGCSLC

Invitational

9:00AM

4:30PM

1

7:00AM

FIT INVITATIONAL

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

PGCSLC

Invitational

9:00AM

4:30PM

1

7:00AM

Montgomery Invitational

Saturday, January 12, 2019

PGCSLC

Invitational

9:00AM

4:30PM

1

7:00AM

VA Showcase Day 1

Friday, January 18, 2019

LIBERITY UNIVERSITY

Invitational

3:30PM

8:00PM

0

N/A

VA Showcase Day 2

Saturday, January 19, 2019

LIBERITY UNIVERSITY

Invitational

8:00AM

8:00PM

0

N/A

Quad Meet 3

Friday, January 25, 2019

TJMS

Quad Meets

5:30PM

9:30PM

2

4:15PM

National District Champs DAY 1

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

EHS

District

5:30PM

8:30PM

1

3:45PM

National District Champs DAY 2

Friday, February 1, 2019

TJMS

District

5:00PM

9:00PM

1

4:15PM

6A Northern Regional D

Monday, February 11, 2019

PGSLC

Regional

4:30PM

9:30PM

1

12:30PM

6A Northern Regional D

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

PGSLC

Regional

4:30PM

9:30PM

1

12:30PM

6A State Meet

Friday, February 22, 2019

Boo Williams Sportsplex

STATES

1:30PM

7:30PM

0

N/A

6A State Meet

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Boo Williams Sportsplex

STATES

8:30AM

4:3OPM

0

N/A









BULLDOG INVITATIONAL

Saturday, January 5, 2019

LIBERITY UNIVERSITY

Invitational

9:00AM

4:30PM

0

N/A

10th Atlantic Coast Invitational

Friday, January 18, 2019

Boo Williams Sportsplex

Invitational

9:00AM

4:30PM

0

N/A

St. Christopher's T&F Invitational

Saturday, January 26, 2019

RICHMOND, VA

Invitational

9:00AM

4:30PM

0

N/A

Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TJMS - Thomas Jefferson Middle School in Arlington, VA off of Glebe Road

 

 

 

 

 

 

GMU - George Mason University

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PGCSLC - Prince George's County Sports & Learning Complex in Landover, Maryland

 

 

 

 

 

 

EHS - Episcopal high School

Past Season's Meet Schedule

Created and Designed by CCW Management,LLC