new-white-logo-small.jpg

School Information

Home
Results-Spring2017
Schedule/Directions
Standards & Event Info.
School Information
W-RECORDS
M-RECORDS
Champions
Meet the Coaching Staff
Spotlight Corner
Related Links
2016 - 2017 Winter
2016 Spring
2015 - 2016 Winter
Past Seasons/News Archives

frontpagebanner.jpg

Team & Activities Contacts

 

Member of Fairfax Public School System and athletic members of the Conference 13 / Capitol Conference, 5A North Regional and Virginia High School League (VHSL).

 

e Coaches (Season’s at Marshall):         

v  Clifford C. Wong (17th Season), Head Coach, 301-793-2900, gcmtrack@gmail.com, headcoachwong@yahoo.com

v  Darrell General (17th Season), Head Cross Country Coach, Distance, 202-528-1378, runbrotherman@gmail.com

v  Theodore Robinson (15th Season), Assistant Coach, Jumps, 703-509-3155, Black_sky_2000@yahoo.com

v  Jose Portillo (12th Season), Assistant Coach Throwing, Spanish Teacher, 571-426-8565, Jose.portillo@fcps.edu, Japortillo75@gmail.com

v  Mindy Harman (9th Season), Assistant Coach, Hurdles, Spirit Pack, 540-219-0135, mharman@sportandhealth.com

v  Rebecca Crawford (1st Season), Assistant Sprint Coach, History Teacher, racrawford@fcps.edu

v  Alex Arteaga (1st Season),  Assistant Jumps/Multi Coach, arteagasjo@gmail.com

v  Emma Lengerich (Steinmetz) (1st Season), Assistant Sprint/Strength Coach, steinmetz@gmail.com

 

e Administration:

v  Principal, Jeff Litz, DJLitz@fcps.edu, 703-714-5402

v  Director of Activities, Joe Swarm, Joe.Swarm@fcps.edu, 703-714-5412

v  Assist. Director of Activities, Cornel Williams, Assist Football Coach cowilliams@fcps.edu 703-714-5411

v  Administrative Assistant, Student Activities, Kathy Veoni, KMVeoni@fcps.edu, 703-714-5409

 

Team Website

http://www.gcmtrackandfield.com/

 

School Athletics Website

http://www.gcmstatesmensports.org/

 

You Tube

http://www.youtube.com/GCMTRACK

 

Facebook

http://www.facebook.com/

Search: Marshallhs Trackandfield or headcoachwong@yahoo.com

 

Facebook Fan Page

Search: George C. Marshall Track and field

http://www.facebook.com/pages/George-C-Marshall-High-Track-and-Field/120870674642935

 

Twitter Search: @gcmtrack

 

Picture Site: http://marshalltrackandfield.shutterfly.com/

George C. Marshall Fairfax County Public School Website

George C. Marshall Booster's Website

Created and Designed by CCW Management,LLC