new-white-logo-small.jpg

School Information

Home
Schedule/Directions
Standards & Event Info.
School Information
W-RECORDS
M-RECORDS
Champions
Meet the Coaching Staff
Spotlight Corner
Related Links
Results-Spring2017
2016 - 2017 Winter
2016 Spring
2015 - 2016 Winter
Past Seasons/News Archives

frontpagebanner.jpg

Team & Activities Contacts


Member of Fairfax Public School System and athletic members of the Conference 13 / Capitol Conference, 6A North Regional and Virginia High School League (VHSL).


 


e  Coaches (Season’s at Marshall):    


v  Clifford C. Wong (18th Season), Head Coach, 301-793-2900, gcmtrack@gmail.com, headcoachwong@yahoo.com


v  Darrell General (18th Season), Head Cross Country Coach, Distance, 202-528-1378, runbrotherman@gmail.com


v  Theodore Robinson (16th Season), Assistant Coach, High Jump, 703-509-3155, Black_sky_2000@yahoo.com


v  Jose Portillo (13th Season), Throwing, Spanish Teacher, 571-426-8565, Jose.portillo@fcps.edu, Japortillo75@gmail.com


v  Mindy Harman (10th Season), Assistant Coach, Hurdles, Spirit Pack, 540-219-0135, mharman@sportandhealth.com


v  Alex Arteaga (2nd Season), Assistant Triple & Long Jumps Coach, arteagasjo@gmail.com


v  William “Alex” Haugh (2nd Season), Assistant Distance & CC Coach, 703-627-8311, wahaugh@gmail.com


v  Andrew Litterst, (1st Season), Assistant Sprint Coach, Social Studies Teacher, 757-65-5450, amlitterst@fcps.edu


e  Administration:


v  Principal, Jeff Litz, DJLitz@fcps.edu, 703-714-5402


v  Director of Activities, Joe Swarm, Joe.Swarm@fcps.edu, 703-714-5412


v  Assist. Director of Activities, Cornel Williams, Assist Football Coach cowilliams@fcps.edu 703-714-5411


v  Administrative Assistant, Student Activities, Kathy Veoni, KMVeoni@fcps.edu, 703-714-5409


 


Team Website - http://www.gcmtrackandfield.com/


School Athletics Website - http://www.gcmstatesmensports.org/


You Tube - http://www.youtube.com/GCMTRACK


Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/   Search: Marshallhs Trackandfield or headcoachwong@yahoo.com


Facebook Fan Page - Search: George C. Marshall Track and field


http://www.facebook.com/pages/George-C-Marshall-High-Track-and-Field/120870674642935


Twitter Search: @gcmtrack


Picture Site: http://marshalltrackandfield.shutterfly.com/




George C. Marshall Fairfax County Public School Website

George C. Marshall Booster's Website

Created and Designed by CCW Management,LLC